RealBridge Game - 7pm Thu Oct 21st

Joan Butts Bridge

Regular price $15.00

Join Joan Butts and Jamie Thompson for a relaxed, supervised game using the RealBridge platform.

These sessions are non-competitive, not rushed and help will be available at any time. You can come along with your partner, or just yourself.

Time: THURSDAY OCT 21ST : 7 pm - 9 pm AEDT

Upon purchase, you will receive an email detailing how you can access the game.

 

If you're not in Australia, here are the game times. 

CDT – 2 am, Thursdays
EDT – 3 am, Thursdays
PDT – 12 am, Thursdays

 


x

x