Introduction to Defence - Nov 2022

Joan Butts Bridge

Sale price $40.00 Regular price $80.00

Learn to play bridge via Live Zoom Lessons from one of Australia's most popular and respected bridge teachers. 

 

Starting: Monday, 7 November

Lesson Time: 10 am - 11 am AEDT

November 7th: Lesson 1 - Defender's Plan

November 14th: Lesson 2 - Opening Leads  

November 21st: Lesson 3 - Communicating with Partner

November 28th: Lesson 4 - Signals  


After each online lesson, you'll receive a wrap-up email containing:

  • A recording of the lesson for you to watch and review in your own time (for revision or if you're unable to make a class)
  • Student notes
  • Hands to practice (only available for Gold Members)

 

To get the most out of these lessons, we highly recommend you join as a Joan Butts Bridge Member.

If you're not in Australia, here are the class times. 

CT – 6 pm, Sundays
ET – 7 pm, Sundays
PT – 4 pm, Sundays


 

x

x