RealBridge Game

Joan Butts Bridge

Regular price $15.00

Join Joan Butts and Jamie Thompson for a relaxed, supervised game using the RealBridge platform.

These sessions are non-competitive, not rushed and help will be available at any time. You can come along with your partner, or just yourself.

Time: TUESDAY OCT 26TH : 10 am - 12 pm AEDT

Upon purchase, you will receive an email detailing how you can access the game.

 

If you're not in Australia, here are the game times. 

CDT – 6 pm, Mondays
EDT – 7 pm, Mondays
PDT – 4 pm, Mondays

 


x

x